Are you an AHPA member? Log in

Not a member? Join Here

Regional Associate Editors

(WA) – Dr Jonathan Hallett, Curtin University
(WA) – Dr Anne-Marie Eades, Curtin University
(WA) – Dr Bep Uink, Murdoch University
(NT) – Dr Sarah Ireland, Charles Darwin University
(NT) – Dr Cassandra Wright, Menzies School of Health Research
(NSW) – Dr Helen Trevena, University of Sydney
(NSW) – Dr Sam Rowbotham, University of Sydney
(ACT) – Professor Margaret Cargo, University of Canberra
(VIC) – Dr Rebecca Patrick, Deakin University
(VIC) – Dr Shandell Elmer, Swinburne University of Technology
(TAS) – Dr Rosie Nash, University of Tasmania
(SA) – Dr Janette Young, University of South Australia
(NZ) – Mr Sione Tu’itahi, Health Promotion Forum of New Zealand 
(NZ) – Dr Jeannine Stairmand, University of Otago

Become an AHPA Member

Enjoy the benefits of access to publications, reduced registration fees to AHPA National Conferences, professional development opportunities and more.

Join Now Find Out More